Sten Mortensen

Aut. Elinstallatør / Indehaver

Mobil: 22323697

Email: sten@byenselteknik.dk

Christian Carlsen

Servicechef / Indehaver

Mobil: 28560716

Email: christian@byenselteknik.dk

Peter Horsevad

Afdelingsleder Sindal

Mobil: 21673414

Email: peter@byenselteknik.dk

Morten Thomsen

Montør ABA – ABV tekniker

Mobil: 22183391

Email: morten@byenselteknik.dk

Jess B. Thomsen

Montør

Mobil: 22463390

Email: jess@byenselteknik.dk

Morten Saksager

Montør

Mobil: 20164361

Email: mortens@byenselteknik.dk

Lars F. Nielsen

Lærling

Email: lars@byenselteknik.dk

Jacob Borrisholt

Lærling

Email: jacob@byenselteknik.dk

Emil Bengtsson

Lærling

Email: emil@byenselteknik.dk

Sebastian Nørgaard Jensen

Lærling

Email: sebastian@byenselteknik.dk