Sten Mortensen

Aut. Elinstallatør / Indehaver

Mobil: 22323697

Email: sten@byenselteknik.dk

Christian Carlsen

Servicechef / Indehaver

Mobil: 28560716

Email: christian@byenselteknik.dk

Palle Ulvmose Schmidt

Elmontør / Varmepumper

Mobil: 21632661

Email: palle@byenselteknik.dk

Morten Thomsen

Elmontør ABA – ABV tekniker

Mobil: 22183391

Email: morten@byenselteknik.dk

Morten Saksager

Elmontør

Mobil: 20164361

Email: mortens@byenselteknik.dk

Lars F. Nielsen

Elmontør

Tlf.: 21673414

Email: lars@byenselteknik.dk

Emil Benktsson

Elmontør

Tlf.: 21225059

Email: emil@byenselteknik.dk

Niels Neergaard

Elinstallatør

Tlf.: 22253325

Email: niels@byenselteknik.dk

Per Toft Nielsen

Aut. VVS Installatør

Tlf.: 20815136

Email: per@byenselteknik.dk

Rinni L. Rahbek

VVS-Montør / Blikkenslager

Tlf.: 60476789

Email: rinni@byenselteknik.dk

Danni Ibsen

Lærling

Sebastian Nørgaard Jensen

Lærling

Niklas Sørensen

Lærling

Thorkild Budolfsen

Vicevært